>>
you're reading...
buah pikir, ceritaku

You don’t get it = ?

Affraid

awesome qoute from “Soul eater” anime

it’s my first post that i write in english. I know that my english maybe aren’t as good as yours #maybe.
i’m too doubt with my english skill, so i never use it when i should speak in english such as jobs interview.

I’m often affraid if i get mistake in grammar, vocabulary or any other thing,.. i’m so affraid if i look as an stupid boy in front of you are, they are or all of you…

ngenes beut ye… T_T (same mean with “how pretty pity i am”)

now i know,… the one absolutely mistake that i do is I’m affraid  , even though i may do many mistake. i think it will not spontaneous make me killed by man-eater and neither get a head shoot by densus88.

when i watched an awesome anime namely Soul eater,.. i get one qoute that give me more spirit

“You don’t get it = You’re Affraid”

based on that qoute,..

  • when we don’t get some thing even though we have do or sacrifice anything, time, energy, money, etc
    it’s not absolutely because of our act or sacrifice are milt.
    maybe we just affraid ??? …. we affraid if we down the drain.?? never mind it,.. just do it,.. stay calm, every thing gonna be ok… stay calm and  believe it will be ok,..
  • we will go success when we can control our affraid,..
  • Okay,.. now i’m not affraid,… or i’m not afraid..???,.. affraid or afraid?… adewh,… i don’t know which one is correct when we want to write /əˈfrād/,…???  timpuk emoticonand the correct one is ‘afraid’ (google),…ehehehe,.. sorry,..  maybe i have many mistake in my posting now,..
    it’s okay,… but

“I will get it”

“I am improving my english skill now, and it will be good enaugh to prepare my destiny on ASEAN Economic Community 2015 … because I’m not afraid”

#gx nyambung ehehehe

About dewa putu am

I'm a agro meteorologist. I like drawing, writing, playing guitar, gardening, and maybe I like studying too hehehe but I lie.

Discussion

17 thoughts on “You don’t get it = ?

  1. makin sering mencoba makin mahir ya. 🙂

    Posted by Ilham | February 2, 2013, 3:33 am
  2. do u finished to watch’n SAO bro..? its the one of famous anime now..

    You’re Affraid, If u never try to use NerveGear.

    Posted by kasamago | February 2, 2013, 12:06 pm
  3. semakin kita mencobanya berarti semakin mahir kita mengerjakannya 😀

    Posted by DOLBYVIT | February 3, 2013, 4:26 pm
  4. 😀 practice makes perfect, glad to be here!

    Posted by alinaun | February 3, 2013, 11:01 pm
  5. yes i agree practice make perfect…. success to you bro he3

    Posted by Dharma Yoga | February 4, 2013, 9:18 am
  6. Gotta keep up and keep going 😉

    Posted by Pendar Bintang | February 4, 2013, 3:11 pm
  7. kalo mau sesuai target berarti postingan selanjutnya pake bahasa inggris aja terus

    Posted by selfbeside | February 10, 2013, 9:56 am

Leave a Reply

IdWordpress
Warung Blogger

Blogger Hebat

Posting2 si Anak Angin

