>>
you're reading...
buah pikir, ceritaku

Draw What in Your Head…!

The Ilustrator

The Illustrator

In your head, in your head, zombie, zombie, zombie
What’s in your head, in your head, zombie, zombie, zombie

(Zombie by: The Cranberries)

Hey fellas, In this post I wanna tell you about something that maybe not important and too stupid If I tell you now. I know you have soo many important thing that have to do and soo many priority thing that require a lot of your attention now. But, I hope you will give me just less then one minute. I wanna tell you the truth.

Actually…

I’m a Red Power Ranger. Hehehe 🙂

Krik krik ye, I know. I purposely write that spam post hehe, Actually, I don’t know what topic that I want to share as my blog post right now. There are so many event that happen in early month but I wouldn’t tell you one of those.

I wanna tell you about “Draw What in Your Head…!” and why I draw “The Illustrator” above?

To Draw what in my head, First I must make some list about what in my head?. Ooooh Of course there are so many thing in my head, oke I will mention it one by one.

  1. Dota 2: I love this addictive game, In this game I can release all of my emotion. Screaming if I bullied by the other player and Bully the other player when I win hahahaha. (honestly, I rarely win this game, #oooh ). But hey,… look what I drew above, I give an evil face to describe what I feel when I play this game !!

  2. Money: I know We love this stuff, we need this stuff to buy bla bla bla…. and bla bla bla,.. and then bla bla bla… but you know what is in my mind about money. To get this stuff Honestly I feel like I used to play pretend, give each other different name (oh sorry, actually no each other, it just me and I really feel stressed out about this). at this moment let’s sing a nice song by Twenty One Pilots 😐
    We used to play pretend, give each other different names, We would build a rocket ship and then we’d fly it far away, Used to dream of outer space but now they’re laughing at our face, Saying, “Wake up, you need to make money.” (Stressed Out by Twenty One Pilots).
    I described this situation as an illustrator that drawing the other face with his right hand but in the other hand he is holding an eraser and preparing to remove that  image.


  3. Let me go hoooome, let me go hooomeeeeee T____T… I feel so tired to doing this. I want go home and Eat a bowl of Soto or Meatball that made by my mom.

Ooooh no I draw an image that have some hidden negative message again. I afraid it will affect my mood later. Should I draw the other image that can give me a positive feeling. huum wait, I drew “The Illustrator” as if he is drawing some thing, what is he drawing ? Let see what he drawing about.

Hoooo… this thing,.. Okay lah

Help Me Please

No Caption

 

 

 

About dewa putu am

I'm a agro meteorologist. I like drawing, writing, playing guitar, gardening, and maybe I like studying too hehehe but I lie.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Draw What in Your Head…!

  1. gambar pertama lucu dewa

    Posted by winnymarlina | November 17, 2016, 9:24 am

Leave a Reply

IdWordpress
Warung Blogger

Blogger Hebat

Posting2 si Anak Angin

